For COVID 19 parenting tips click here. Texting? Text shakenbaby to 44321 to donate.

Our Board Members

2018-2019 Board of Directors


Beth Sedlet

  • President
    Never Shake a Baby Arizona, mother of SBS survivor 
    Phoenix, AZ.

Sgt. Carl Coats

  • Secretary 
    Patrol Sergeant
    Grapevine, TX

Andrea Adelmann

  • Treasurer
    Founder, Compass High School, mother of SBS survivor 
    San Francisco, CA.

Craig Futterman, MD

  • Vice President 
    Children’s National Medical Center
    Washington, DC

Heather Downs

      Board Member
      Savannah, GA 




© 2017 The Shaken Baby Alliance. All Rights Reserved. Site by: Argos Infotech